About Your Riding

The Electoral District (or riding) of Wellington-Halton Hills consists of:

a) that part of the County of Wellington comprised of: the townships of Centre Wellington, Guelph/Eramosa and Puslinch; the Town of Erin; and

b) that part of the Regional Municipality of Halton comprised of the Town of Halton Hills.

Township of Centre Wellington
Township of Guelph-Eramosa
Township of Puslinch
Town of Erin
Town of Halton Hills

Region of Halton
County of Wellington

Below is a map that outlines the electoral district (riding) boundaries for Wellington-Halton Hills. You can also find more information about our electoral district by going to the Elections Canada web site.